Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
The emails and directions were timely and efficient. Every person we dealt with was great. We have no complaints.
Property
A wonderful week and the house was a perfect fir for us. Thank you!
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
did not see anyone except the lady who takes care of flowers.
Property
We loved it and are considering returning next year.
View Property: Winterset_House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasury_Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and accommodating. We would love to come back to this house for ski season!
Property
We will be back. Enjoyed the friendly neighborhood and location. Beautiful views and clean, cor forgave home
View Property: Horseshoe_House
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horseshoe_House
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
There was an issue with the hot water and as soon as I let the owner know, the management handled it immediately and apologized for the inconvenience (which was minor).
Property
Thanks so much for sharing your family's beautiful and warm home with my family and me! The home is BEAUTIFUL and well maintained and in the perfect location. We loved being there and I cannot imagine celebrating my 50th anywhere else!
View Property: Winterset_House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
They were always really friendly and knowledgeable, both before and during our trip.
Property
It was fantastic, perfect for our two families traveling together.
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wildflower_Cottage
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team was attentive, accommodating and readily available.
Property
This was the best property we have stayed in, in CB.
View Property: Winterset_House
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent communication, friendliness and availability.
Property
This house was perfect for our multi-family wedding trip. It was well equipped with every kitchen item, towels, comfy beds and a wonderful view of the river and mountains. There were even gates on the stairwells to protect toddlers! Extra blankets and pillows, fans, booster seats, etc., were also provided. The house itself is large and beautiful and wonderfully decorated. A small park is right down the street. A huge deck with table and umbrella made for some great family time. This house was very clean and updated! We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Eagle_View
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2016
Property Manager
Christina was always helpful and very pleasant.
Property
It was a magical weekend filled with many opportunities to visit with each other in such a beautiful place. Thank you!
View Property: Overlook
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
I enjoyed working with this staff.... Every time I called or emailed they were knowledgeable and kind. We had never been to Crested Butte/ Gunnison area and they told us everything we needed to know for Travel and for our stay.
Property
This home was amazing... Amazing doesn't even describe it to be honest. The house was just what we needed in terms of space since we were a family of 13, 8 adults and 5 children. We loved the home layout from the boot/mud room for all our ski gear, to the pool table and tv area with games for the kids, to the huge 2nd floor open kitchen and living room. The owners thought of everything in this house from the beautiful stonework, to the wood accents, and even the lighting and fully stocked kitchen. We cooked all 3 nights we were there and the kitchen had everything we needed and more. We will definitely be coming back to Crested Butte and to this property. We loved how safe we felt and that we were 1 block from Main Street and all it had to offer!! We can not wait to come back and visit again!
View Property: Totem_House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Christina Spatharos was wonderful to work with!
Property
The house was Amazing! Lots of space for everyone. Can't wait to come back!!!!!
View Property: Treasury_Retreat
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent response and assistance. we appreciated it very much.
Property
Liked the house very much. Nice quiet neighborhood. Close to Mountain and good parking available.
View Property: Horseshoe_House
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
I thought the team was very helpful and responsive. The had great knowledge of the facility and the local area.
Property
The Totem House was one of the nicest well laid out properties we have stayed in. With College age kids down to middle school age kids, they had plenty of room to spread out. Also, the location allowed them and parents to walk to most every place in town including the shuttle with little effort.
View Property: Totem_House
Enid, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice to make reservations with.
Property
Wonderful vacation in a wonderful house. Would stay at the house again in a heartbeat. Great location for ski-in/ski-out.
View Property: Elk_Run
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
The reservation staff were very helpful in recommending dining options. Unfortunately, I had to use the 24/7 emergency service when the hot water heater acted up but, the experience was handle within an hour and after hours. Excellent response.
Property
I would highly recommend Hawk's Nest which can easily accommodate 7-8 people. The unit is very spacious and the views are incredible. The beds were very comfortable, bath linens were plush, kitchen was well stocked for cooking, etc., etc., etc. Enjoyed the flat screen TVs in each room. The proximity to the slope (about a 100 yards walk to the West Wall Lift) was convenient and easy. Our whole family enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon. Thank you Alpine Getaways! Reagan
View Property: Hawk`s_Nest
Myersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very simple process from the start. Everything was clear and defined from the second I booked the property.
Property
We really enjoyed the townie bikes to get back and forth to the restaurants. Such a great house!
View Property: Red_Poppy
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Christina was super sweet and easy to contact. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you Kristen! I'm happy I was able to help you plan your stay.
Property
We loved the Winterset property. It was clean and spacious and worked great for our family. The views were spectacular and the house was so comfortable.
View Property: Winterset_House
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Really helped us decide which property would be best for us and definitely know how to make you feel welcome.
Property
Would recommend this to anyone who loves the rustic but also modern look of the property. We looked at other properties Alpine Getaways has and we would be happy in any of them. Better than we expected. Very lovely and so comfortable. Everything was so clean and the people were so friendly and very helpful. Will definitely be back and will stay longer. Thank you for a very relaxing and comfortable stay. MANAGER RESPONSE: Sharon thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear you had such an awesome first time visit to Crested Butte and enjoyed staying at the Totem House. I look forward to hearing from you the next time you're planning a visit!
View Property: Totem_House
Alpine Getaways
510 Elk Avenue, Suite #3
Crested Butte, CO 81224
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 970-349-0539
Fax: 970-349-0670
Url:
http://www.alpinegetaways.com/images/logo.png
$$