Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Christina was absolutely wonderful- friendly, very professional and organized. Just wonderful.
Property
We had an amazing week at Maroon Cottage- wonderful home (with great beds!!)- all amenities, excellent location, fabulous views. We will be back!!
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to respond to questions
Property
Our family enjoyed the house and loved the proximity to town. The layout was perfect for grandparents and kids.
View Property: Red_Poppy
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
zz, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
We called after running into a travel delay and the guest services member was fantastic!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
zz, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time in Crested Butte. The property was convenient and larger than we expected.
View Property: Sopris_House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red_Poppy
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Alpine Reserrvations was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
SUPER!!!
View Property: Ice_House
zz, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
zz, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
It was good. I really like having a management company in town instead of VBRO phone representative in another country!In the end, the management fee was similar or less than AirBNB or VRBO and the service much better.
Property
The house was a bit chilly and there were no thermostats to be found. The Home guide said-DO NOT TURN UP THE THERMOSTAT. This was hard on some folks -older and our infant. The rooms really were chilly. I think we measured 64 degrees in the main room and probably less in the upstairs at night. Pretty sure recommended home temperatures range between 68-72 degree. We keep out home at 70 degrees with our infant and 67 when we are alone, so the thermostat seemed to be unusually low--with directions not to change it and no thermostat in sight.
View Property: Sopris_House
zz, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very efficient!
Property
We loved this property?! Very comfortable for 4 couples! Perfect location and excellent views!
View Property: Winterset_House
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
After two of the snowiest weeks in the history of CB, I was worried about parking for our group of eight since the property only comes with one driveway spot. Alpine Getaways was extremely accommodating and advised us that we could park on the street so long as we abided by plow rules, and also gave us permission to park in one of their other properties' driveways since it was not rented for the weekend. When we woke up late Monday morning and called to ask for a checkout extension, Alpine Getaways was extremely accommodating and understanding!
Property
We had an absolute blast and can't wait to come back to CB and rent your property again!
View Property: Horseshoe_House
Benbrook, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasury_Retreat
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite
Rodgers, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
I contacted your office a few times with questions and always got a prompt response. Everything was handled very professionally and timely. Thanks.
Property
Lovely cabin. Great location. Very comfortable. The sun room was great to have for all the ski equipment. Living room view of the Butte was lovely. Nice kitchen for cooking. Overall great experience.
View Property: Gothic_Cabin
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Christina was very nice, and timely regarding her responses.
View Property: Overlook
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Alpine getaways was great from the beginning. Helpful and friendly; they made the trip a pleasure!
Property
Beautiful home in a super easily accessible location. Convenient to the grocery store across the street. I would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Red_Poppy
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Alpine Rentals personnel was very welcoming and courteous! So helpful and accommodating!
Property
Wonderful magical moments experienced by our family during our stay! Accommodations exceeded our expectations! Pictures didn't do this amazing place justice! It was even more beautiful and convenient than we ever expected! This family will definitely return here soon!
View Property: Daisy_Circle
zz, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I don't believe there is anything more magical than waking up in Crested Butte to a white Christmas with little kiddos running around! There was plenty of room for all 11 of us with room for the kids to play upstairs in the bunk room or downstairs on the living room floor!
View Property: Eagle_View
Alpine Getaways
510 Elk Avenue, Suite #3
Crested Butte, CO 81224
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 970-349-0539
Fax: 970-349-0670
Url:
http://www.alpinegetaways.com/images/logo.png
$$