Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Christina was very nice, and timely regarding her responses.
View Property: Overlook
Brownwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Alpine getaways was great from the beginning. Helpful and friendly; they made the trip a pleasure!
Property
Beautiful home in a super easily accessible location. Convenient to the grocery store across the street. I would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Red_Poppy
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Alpine Rentals personnel was very welcoming and courteous! So helpful and accommodating!
Property
Wonderful magical moments experienced by our family during our stay! Accommodations exceeded our expectations! Pictures didn't do this amazing place justice! It was even more beautiful and convenient than we ever expected! This family will definitely return here soon!
View Property: Daisy_Circle
zz, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I don't believe there is anything more magical than waking up in Crested Butte to a white Christmas with little kiddos running around! There was plenty of room for all 11 of us with room for the kids to play upstairs in the bunk room or downstairs on the living room floor!
View Property: Eagle_View
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Christina was very helpful and quick to respond to emails.
Property
I cannot imagine a more perfect home for our family of 4 to spend a vacation in. All rooms absolutely beautiful and cozy at the same time. Views incredible
View Property: Elk_Run
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Alpine Getaways team was very good. I appreciate their responsiveness.
Property
Over the years we have spent several Christmas' in CB through Alpine Getaways and each time have had a great experience.
View Property: Gothic_Cabin
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful!
Property
View Property: Red_Poppy
Crested Butte, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Alpine Getaways team was helpful and friendly.
Property
Very relaxing. The view was amazing along with the amount of room that we had giving there were 8 people. The location being out of the populated areas was great. We did not have to leave the house to enjoy the day.
View Property: Eagle_View
zzz, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
We booked this trip very last minute and the staff was very accommodating. We were actually driving from Texas to Colorado when our rental was approved. I was not able to print the agreement, so I used the online agreement. It was very easy.
Property
The place was perfect for our family of four. We did run out of hot water one day showering after skiing. That was tough, but we just spaced out our showers going forward. The beds were very comfortable, which is a big concern for us when choosing a rental or hotel. The property was lovely. My son watched the owner's dvd - Remember the Titans. I do appreciate them leaving those out for us to use while staying there. The kids enjoyed the hot tub and the back yard. We built a small snow castle. The location is perfect for walking to town or catching the bus. It was a seamless experience. Thank you....
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Alpine Getaways team was courteous and friendly.
Property
Great place!
View Property: Red_Poppy
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nicholson Lake Home
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
zzz, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great information and support.
Property
Great fun and ideal property especially for pets with the closed in yard. The property is excellent and the proximity to town is ideal. We have been to Crested Butte many times in the 1980-90's mostly staying in condos up on the mountain. This was our first experience staying in the town and it really enhanced our enjoyment.
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
I made a few calls previous to our arrival with questions; everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Property
Great place to stay, we had a blast on our family vacation.
View Property: Gothic_Cabin
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy - no problems.
Property
Thank you for a great vacation! The almost full-glass windows and doors on the Eastern and Western sides of the property flooded the upstairs with sunlight and views of the mountains. The whirlpool tub was also wonderful.
View Property: Hawk`s_Nest
Rehoboth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant helpful staff. Replaced broken coffee maker promptly!
Property
Perfect for our needs. It was wonderful to have a complete kitchen with every appliance including a stand mixer. We are a cooking family who enjoys putting together meals with everyone pitching in. There were plenty of platters, pans etc!!
View Property: Trent_Jones
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset_House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely accommodating and very personable!
Property
It is now one of our favorite places to stay! The condo is absolutely perfect in every way! Thank you for such a great vacation!
View Property: Hawk`s_Nest
Alpine Getaways
510 Elk Avenue, Suite #3
Crested Butte, CO 81224
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 970-349-0539
Fax: 970-349-0670
Url:
http://www.alpinegetaways.com/images/logo.png
$$