Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Christina was very helpful and quick to respond to emails.
Property
I cannot imagine a more perfect home for our family of 4 to spend a vacation in. All rooms absolutely beautiful and cozy at the same time. Views incredible
View Property: Elk_Run
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Alpine Getaways team was very good. I appreciate their responsiveness.
Property
Over the years we have spent several Christmas' in CB through Alpine Getaways and each time have had a great experience.
View Property: Gothic_Cabin
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Staff is very friendly and helpful!
Property
View Property: Red_Poppy
Crested Butte, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Alpine Getaways team was helpful and friendly.
Property
Very relaxing. The view was amazing along with the amount of room that we had giving there were 8 people. The location being out of the populated areas was great. We did not have to leave the house to enjoy the day.
View Property: Eagle_View
zzz, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
We booked this trip very last minute and the staff was very accommodating. We were actually driving from Texas to Colorado when our rental was approved. I was not able to print the agreement, so I used the online agreement. It was very easy.
Property
The place was perfect for our family of four. We did run out of hot water one day showering after skiing. That was tough, but we just spaced out our showers going forward. The beds were very comfortable, which is a big concern for us when choosing a rental or hotel. The property was lovely. My son watched the owner's dvd - Remember the Titans. I do appreciate them leaving those out for us to use while staying there. The kids enjoyed the hot tub and the back yard. We built a small snow castle. The location is perfect for walking to town or catching the bus. It was a seamless experience. Thank you....
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2016
Property Manager
Alpine Getaways team was courteous and friendly.
Property
Great place!
View Property: Red_Poppy
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nicholson Lake Home
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
zzz, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great information and support.
Property
Great fun and ideal property especially for pets with the closed in yard. The property is excellent and the proximity to town is ideal. We have been to Crested Butte many times in the 1980-90's mostly staying in condos up on the mountain. This was our first experience staying in the town and it really enhanced our enjoyment.
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
I made a few calls previous to our arrival with questions; everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Property
Great place to stay, we had a blast on our family vacation.
View Property: Gothic_Cabin
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy - no problems.
Property
Thank you for a great vacation! The almost full-glass windows and doors on the Eastern and Western sides of the property flooded the upstairs with sunlight and views of the mountains. The whirlpool tub was also wonderful.
View Property: Hawk`s_Nest
Rehoboth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant helpful staff. Replaced broken coffee maker promptly!
Property
Perfect for our needs. It was wonderful to have a complete kitchen with every appliance including a stand mixer. We are a cooking family who enjoys putting together meals with everyone pitching in. There were plenty of platters, pans etc!!
View Property: Trent_Jones
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset_House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely accommodating and very personable!
Property
It is now one of our favorite places to stay! The condo is absolutely perfect in every way! Thank you for such a great vacation!
View Property: Hawk`s_Nest
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Although I didn't have phone contact with any of the team members, I felt the communication received through the email process was excellent!
Property
As soon as we pulled into the driveway, we knew this property was a gem! Once we entered through the front door, we fell in love! The home was charming and so inviting. Each room was nicely decorated with local art and made you feel welcomed. The kitchen was well equipped, the wifi worked perfectly and the bed was so comfortable! The cows grazing in the back yard was an extra bonus! We only wished that the home had been available for our entire stay! We highly recommend this beauty on Horseshoe and look forward to vacationing there again in the future!
View Property: Horseshoe_House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Christina Spatharos was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated the prompt attention to our request for information, and the quick replies when sending her information.
Property
This was our first time in Crested Butte, and we are glad we stayed where we did - everything was great. I'll say the property description on your website was what sold us - the idea of a quiet place away from hustle and bustle of town sounded attractive, and we think we ended up making the right choice. The amenities of the property were very nice. I would note that we found the door to the outside storage room unlocked late in the week, after the yard folks had stopped by. I don't know if they unlocked it to get tools or whether it had been unlocked the entire time and we just failed to notice. Regardless, it concerned me a little bit as neither of the keys we had worked on that lock, as I didn't want anything to go missing from the room. Hope that was all intentional, or at worst a simple oversight. Please thank the Hights for us, we enjoyed visiting their home. JBB MANAGER RESPONSE: Hi John! Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at Eagle View. Also, thank you for your concern about the shed and trying to lock it. Next time, please let us know right away and we'd be happy to confirm if we left it unlocked for a specific reason. We hope you have plans to come back to Eagle View soon!
View Property: Eagle_View
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hawk`s_Nest
Alpine Getaways
510 Elk Avenue, Suite #3
Crested Butte, CO 81224
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 970-349-0539
Fax: 970-349-0670
Url:
http://www.alpinegetaways.com/images/logo.png
$$