Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daisy_Circle
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
We had a wonderful time! We are already trying to find a time repeat this vacation!
View Property: Winterset_House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Monte Vista, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gothic_Cabin
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My favorite feature of the property was the location and quality/style of the interior finishes.
View Property: Winterset_House
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nicole`s_Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Good job!
Property
Beautiful property. Well furnished and tastefully decorated. The views front and back are truly amazing! Great neighborhood for dog walking. We loved it and would come back.
View Property: Horseshoe_House
Woodland Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love the large open area that encompasses the kitchen, living an dining area and the window seats! Just a great space for group gatherings.
View Property: Sopris_House
San Leandro, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Great and helpful
Property
Beautiful, relaxing, quiet, perfect!! The hot tub was incredible and the peaceful neighborhood was fabulous. Also loved that the cross country track was so close and easy to get to.
View Property: Nicole`s_Cottage
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Christina was great in handling our reservations, inquiries and the one issue when the TV did not work. CJ was also great dealing with the TV and even came around and dug a few flat steps in the snow outside the door to make it easier for us to walk in and out.
Property
This was the 2nd year in a row we have stayed at Crested Mtn Unit C1. It is by far the most convenient location we have ever had in 30 years of ski vacations. Our kids and grandkids don't want to go anywhere else. Christina and CJ were very friendly, helpful and professional -- again, as good as we have ever had. This was our 3rd year in a row at Crested Butte, and once again the snow was great and the weather was great. The people working there [tickets, equipment rentals, ski school, adventure park, etc.] are friendly and the whole atmosphere is so much more relaxed than at the bigger resorts. We also enjoyed the town of Crested Butte, with its shops, galleries and variety of eating places. We will definitely be returning to Crested Butte.
View Property: Crested_Mountain
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
This was one of the easiest and accommodating reservations I have ever made! They are top notch!
Property
Fantastic location, amazing house, clean and updated very nicely! We would 100% stay here again! Loved it!
View Property: Totem_House
Providence, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Christina and she was very helpful in getting reservation made. Thoroughly enjoyed working with her.
Property
Myself, my parents, my fiancee, and her parents and brother all went up for 3 day weekend and were thoroughly impressed with the property! Everyone had there own bedroom with several beds to spare. This is the only property that I'll book when I visit Crested Butte.
View Property: Sopris_House
Thompson Station, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
They are great!!
Property
Perfect. The view was spectacular. Loved all the windows the dining room was ample for our family. Hot tub and steam showers a big hit! MANAGER RESPONSE: LeeAnn, we're happy to hear you loved Overlook as much as we do! We look forward to hearing back from you the next time you're planning a trip to Crested Butte!
View Property: Overlook
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Love your team. Very responsive and check in / out were easier than comparable properties.
Property
We loved Karla's Cottage. The location is ideal, the town bus stopped about 30 feet from the front door. The owner's rehab and attention to detail in design, decoration and outfitting the house are superb. This is a fantastic property for a family vacation.
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Mission, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly while booking the property and changed the required minimum nights so that the rental would work for our group. They were extremely nice and gave some great advice for where to eat when we stopped by the office to sign the paperwork.
Property
The property was much larger and nicer than it had looked on the website. There was a lot of room for people to sleep and not feel like a bunk house. There was also a lot of room in the common areas. The steam shower of this property was probably the favorite among the group, especially after a day of hitting the mountain. The house was a nice size for 10 people and it never felt too crowded. The view of the stars from the cul-de-sac in front of the property was breath taking. I have hardly ever seen stars as clear as we did the nights we stayed. The house stayed very warm even when the temperature was -25. MANAGER RESPONSE: Scott, it was so nice meeting you and your friends when you stopped by the office. We're happy to hear that Trent Jones exceeded your expectations. Come back and stay with us anytime!
View Property: Trent_Jones
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Christina was outstanding
Property
Loved the house. Our favorite in the last four years
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ice_House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
Rebecca was very responsive and took care of our needs.
Property
Great home that we will return to.
View Property: Trent_Jones
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Great experience.
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and easy to communicate with via email.
Property
Hate to say anything wonderful because I don't want word on this gem of a place to get out, but alas that would be unfair. We have stayed at another unit within the complex on multiple occasions and only booked this one because that one was unavailable. Boy did we get lucky! This property is true diamond. The beds were so comfortable, loved having a gas stove top, and the kitchen was so well stocked it was as if I was in my own kitchen. Only negative....please please please consider putting in a gas grill. Manager Response: Susan, thank you for your glowing review! We will ask the homeowner to consider making the change from charcoal to a gas grill. We hope to have you back!
View Property: Treasury_Retreat
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Alpine Getaways
510 Elk Avenue, Suite #3
Crested Butte, CO 81224
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 970-349-0539
Fax: 970-349-0670
Url:
http://www.alpinegetaways.com/images/logo.png
$$