Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Great experience.
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were very friendly and easy to communicate with via email.
Property
Hate to say anything wonderful because I don't want word on this gem of a place to get out, but alas that would be unfair. We have stayed at another unit within the complex on multiple occasions and only booked this one because that one was unavailable. Boy did we get lucky! This property is true diamond. The beds were so comfortable, loved having a gas stove top, and the kitchen was so well stocked it was as if I was in my own kitchen. Only negative....please please please consider putting in a gas grill. Manager Response: Susan, thank you for your glowing review! We will ask the homeowner to consider making the change from charcoal to a gas grill. We hope to have you back!
View Property: Treasury_Retreat
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful and answered any questions I had.
Property
We had the time of our lives and I could not have asked for better accommodations. Location was perfect!
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ice_House
Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The house was situated on the golf course and had amazing views from each window and the deck. The house was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. We couldn't have imagined anything nicer!
View Property: Trent_Jones
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook
Huston, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and nice.
Property
The house was beautiful and perfect for our family. We loved sitting on the balcony and in every direction we looked we had the most breath taking views. Beautiful mountains ranges, horses grazing in the valleys, and every where we looked there were outstanding beautiful wild flowers in every color, plus the landscape at the house was excellent. We chose to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary with our three daughters, son in laws, and 8 grandchildren. It was a wonderful experience for all and everyone had a wonderful time. It was wonderful watching our grandchildren having the time of their life and were so thankful to be in the mountains for the first time. We spent our honeymoon in Colorado and as our children grew we came back many summers to hike and winters to ski. We have watched Crested Butte grow. We all love coming back. It definitely was a great idea for our anniversary and shall forever be special in out hearts. Thank You! MANAGER RESPONSE: Dorothy, it was a pleasure working with you to plan this special trip for you and your family. We are so glad the home was the perfect setting to create lasting memories for you and your family.
View Property: Anthracite
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly!
Property
My family visited crested Butte for a getaway. The house was amazing! The view was fabulous and we loved sitting on the back porch! The whole family wants to stay there again!!
View Property: Elk_Run
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red_Poppy
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Alpine Getaways
510 Elk Avenue, Suite #3
Crested Butte, CO 81224
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 970-349-0539
Fax: 970-349-0670
Url:
http://www.alpinegetaways.com/images/logo.png
$$