Guest Reviews

Write a Review
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Christina was fabulous!! Very friendly and responsive. Loved the Totem house. It was PERFECT!! Lindsey Miller & Mark Campisano
Property
Great house!! Thank you so much!! Lindsey Miller & Mark Campisano
View Property: Totem_House
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
awesome!!!
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Service
Property
The one and only issue we had, and granted, I've dealt with mice in my own house, was the bold little mouse staying as a guest with us. The little fella was quite bold, he would run in the open during the day. But it was nothing too intrusive to change my mind about staying there again.
View Property: River_Nest
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maria`s_Cottage
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house. Perfect location and perfect layout.
View Property: Totem_House
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red_Poppy
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff were all very helpful and courteous. They came out the same day to fix the items we called about.
Property
We loved this house. It was spacious and comfortable and had everything we needed for 7 people.
View Property: Elk_Run
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt response to questions and needs
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it
View Property: Serenity_Now
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset_House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly, gave good advice when asked and was very accommodating when we had to leave suddenly.
Property
View Property: Treasury_Retreat
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset_House
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience with your team was excellent. As I stated, we were having a bad experience with our original plans and were in a real time crunch to find other accommodations. We saw that this property was available however, it was a Sunday and your office was closed. We contacted your emergency number and and a member of your team (sorry can't remember her name) jump right in and got us checked in by 2:30 that afternoon. As I said, a vacation saver!!
Property
Loved it! Can't wait to come back. The location on the East River was our favorite feature for sure. It was all great. The home, the hot tube and the riverside fire pit.
View Property: River_Nest
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red_Poppy
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gothic_Cabin
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The members were very courteous and prompt in responding to our needs.
Property
Your property was delightful and we created many wonderful memories.
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
All went well. This was our second visit....it may become annual.
Property
Had a great time and found the home perfect for our family.
View Property: Winterset_House
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Christina was wonderful and answered any questions I had promptly. The cleaning crew did an excellent job and everything was ready when we arrived.
Property
We loved this property and hope to return again soon. It was beautiful and comfortable and exceeded our expectations. We loved everything about it, the decor, comfort, location. If we had to choose one thing though it would probably the VIEW!
View Property: Winterset_House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was great. They were friendly and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Keller, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
I called before making the reservations and staff was very knowledgeable and quick to help make my reservations.
Property
We loved the property and will return.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
Alpine Getaways
510 Elk Avenue, Suite #3
Crested Butte, CO 81224
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 970-349-0539
Fax: 970-349-0670
Url:
http://www.alpinegetaways.com/images/logo.png
$$