Guest Reviews

Write a Review
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Poppy
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gothic_Cabin
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The members were very courteous and prompt in responding to our needs.
Property
Your property was delightful and we created many wonderful memories.
View Property: Shavano Cabin
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
All went well. This was our second visit....it may become annual.
Property
Had a great time and found the home perfect for our family.
View Property: Winterset House
Lagrange, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Christina was wonderful and answered any questions I had promptly. The cleaning crew did an excellent job and everything was ready when we arrived.
Property
We loved this property and hope to return again soon. It was beautiful and comfortable and exceeded our expectations. We loved everything about it, the decor, comfort, location. If we had to choose one thing though it would probably the VIEW!
View Property: Winterset House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was great. They were friendly and easy to work with.
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Keller, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
I called before making the reservations and staff was very knowledgeable and quick to help make my reservations.
Property
We loved the property and will return.
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris House
Peyton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Christina was absolutely wonderful- friendly, very professional and organized. Just wonderful.
Property
We had an amazing week at Maroon Cottage- wonderful home (with great beds!!)- all amenities, excellent location, fabulous views. We will be back!!
View Property: Maroon Cottage
Batton Rouge, LA, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property
We absolutely loved your beautiful cozy home. Loved the hummingbirds and the view! Had a great time horseback riding, rafting on the Taylor River and hiking. We loved Crested Butte! Weather was perfect! The Willis Family The Worley Family
View Property: Winterset House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick to respond to questions
Property
Our family enjoyed the house and loved the proximity to town. The layout was perfect for grandparents and kids.
View Property: Red Poppy
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
zz, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
We called after running into a travel delay and the guest services member was fantastic!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
zz, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time in Crested Butte. The property was convenient and larger than we expected.
View Property: Sopris House
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
We liked the house and fun movies and the hot tub. We had so much fun playing games and playing in the snow. We also liked skiing in Crested Butte. We never skied there before we usually ski at Copper Mountain because we live close to Denver. We would like to come back. Thank You Zoie Brown
View Property: Winterset House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Poppy
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris House
Wausau, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Alpine Reserrvations was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
SUPER!!!
View Property: Ice House
zz, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run
zz, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
It was good. I really like having a management company in town instead of VBRO phone representative in another country!In the end, the management fee was similar or less than AirBNB or VRBO and the service much better.
Property
The house was a bit chilly and there were no thermostats to be found. The Home guide said-DO NOT TURN UP THE THERMOSTAT. This was hard on some folks -older and our infant. The rooms really were chilly. I think we measured 64 degrees in the main room and probably less in the upstairs at night. Pretty sure recommended home temperatures range between 68-72 degree. We keep out home at 70 degrees with our infant and 67 when we are alone, so the thermostat seemed to be unusually low--with directions not to change it and no thermostat in sight.
View Property: Sopris House
zz, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was very efficient!
Property
We loved this property?! Very comfortable for 4 couples! Perfect location and excellent views!
View Property: Winterset House
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook