Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Murphreesboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Were always willing to help, answered all questions, provided a well stocked rental (lots of paper goods, soaps, spices for cooking) hot tub was great after skiing!
Property
Had a great stay, wonderful weather, great property we would visit again if possible. The only issue was the chlorine in the hot tub was overwhelming at first. We removed the chlorinator and opened the windows when we used the hot tub to be able to stand the smell. But we thought everything else was great.
View Property: Maroon Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property
We had a fantastic Christmas gathering in this lovely home. Everything was perfect and we had everything we needed and then some!
View Property: Mountain Retreat
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
My only experience with the team was when I initially could not find the welcome binder. Turns out it was right in front of me on the counter -- if it had been a snake, it would have bit me. Nonetheless, the staffer I spoke with was very pleasant and helpful. Also, the information in the binder was clear and very useful.
Property
We had a fantastic stay, and everyone in our family loved the house. We will definitely look this property up the next time we are in CB.
View Property: 17 Hunter Hill #2
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris House
zz, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Woody Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful team
Property
Had so much fun with great friends in a great space!
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Top notch, from inquiry to checkout.
Property
Clean, fresh, amazing tasteful dcor and furnishing, kitchen had everything we needed, and I mean everything!!!
View Property: Winterset House
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset House
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Christina was fabulous!! Very friendly and responsive. Loved the Totem house. It was PERFECT!! Lindsey Miller & Mark Campisano
Property
Great house!! Thank you so much!! Lindsey Miller & Mark Campisano
View Property: Totem House
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
friendly and helpful
Property
awesome!!!
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent Service
Property
The one and only issue we had, and granted, I've dealt with mice in my own house, was the bold little mouse staying as a guest with us. The little fella was quite bold, he would run in the open during the day. But it was nothing too intrusive to change my mind about staying there again.
View Property: River_Nest
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris House
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maria`s Cottage
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house. Perfect location and perfect layout.
View Property: Totem House
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Poppy
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff were all very helpful and courteous. They came out the same day to fix the items we called about.
Property
We loved this house. It was spacious and comfortable and had everything we needed for 7 people.
View Property: Elk Run
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Prompt response to questions and needs
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed it
View Property: Serenity_Now
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
The team was friendly, gave good advice when asked and was very accommodating when we had to leave suddenly.
Property
View Property: Treasury Retreat
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset House