Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Ridge_III
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
The Alpine Getaway team have always been friendly, helpful and accommodating. We love working with Rebecca and Christina.
Property
This property, that Alpine calls Totem House, is a perfect residence for our family. We always try to secure it when we are going to be in CB.
View Property: Totem House
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience with staff, very helpful
Property
One negative note - hot tub service worker showed up unannounced while baby was sleeping, knocked loudly (waking baby up) then started letting himself in with key while my wife was getting out of the shower. Very embarrassing and disruptive.
View Property: Maroon Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpenview Chalet
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was beautiful, you cannot beat the view.
View Property: Overlook
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Totem House was the perfect place to stay for our sons wedding. Its a beautiful home with comfortable rooms and living areas. There were 12 of us staying there and more came to visit for the day or to hang out and we never felt crowded or out of space. Beautiful kitchen and beautiful front patio with a perfect view of Crested Butte. Literally minutes (walking) to town, easy to get to, easy check in and check out, and everything we needed. We loved staying there.
View Property: Totem House
Layfette, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butte House
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Mary Esther, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
The employees at Alpine Getaways were amazing. Thank you so much!
Property
The staff at Alpine Getaways were great and very friendly during my familys 3 month stay in this home. The house was more than accommodating with lots of amenities. The location was perfect with a short drive to both Crested Butte and Gunnison. We had a very peaceful time being right on the river. I wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks!
View Property: River_Nest
Lake Charles
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great and easy to work with.
Property
Great stay and property, very easy walking access to all of Crested Butte. Loved everything about it. Ill be back!
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Stylish and comfortable space that was well designed to maximize room and storage. Bonus that there were two attractive, updated full bathrooms to give the two of us extra elbow room.
View Property: Coal_Creek
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice of the property manager to text us about the dangers of snow falling off of roofs and overhangs. We appreciated that.
Property
Thank you for a lovely week, we enjoyed everything about CB Treehouse! Although it was farther from the ski area, I felt the drive was worth it to get away from the crowds. This house has spectacular views and privacy. It is very nice and clean as well. You definitely need four wheel drive in winter to get up to the house. We loved the layout for our family of five. We loved the beautiful views from the upstairs windows. The kitchen was very well stocked with equipment/utentils and the bathrooms were nice. Very clean home and we had a wonderful stay! Thank you. We also liked the labels on everything and the clear instructions for the AV equipment and internet. A lot of thought was put into ensuring the guests enjoyed their stay.
View Property: 76_Peeler_Lane
Peoria Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
All were great. We are repeat guests because we get great service.
Property
View Property: 17 Hunter Hill #2
zz, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon Cottage
Keller, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem House
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Spoke very briefly when booking, but super friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome
Property
Could not have had a better experience!
View Property: Red Poppy
zz, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Great property and location. Perfect Crested Butte vacation house
View Property: Sopris House
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Majesty
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and pleasant to work with.
Property
Loved our stay at the Totem House. I would consider staying there again. The house is fabulous and well appointed. Lots of attention to detail. The town is a lot of fun and so cute and the mountains surrounding the town are spectacular. They Took my breath away.
View Property: Totem House
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
wylie, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very professional and accommodating in every possible way.
Property
The property was a perfect fit for our family of 6 adults and 2 children. We even had one bedroom to spare.
View Property: 76_Peeler_Lane
zz, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Rebecca was very helpful when we had internet problems.
Property
Fantastic property! We have stayed at several places in CB and this is one of the best!
View Property: Overlook