Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca consistently responds to emails about rentals quickly and efficiently. It is a pleasure to rent from Alpine Getaways and I look forward to future trips to Crested Butte!
Property
Property was ideal for a large family and the transportation to and from CB and Mt. CB sealed the deal. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
View Property: Shavano Cabin
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was excellent to work with and prompt in returning emails when I had questions.
Property
We loved Katies Cottage and would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to be near the action in Crested Butte. Its very well equipped and stocked in the kitchen and elsewhere.
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal_Creek
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay with Alpine Getaways. The home was very well maintained and ideally set up for rentals. I found the nightly rate to be a great value, and I would definitely return for a future Crested Butte vacation with my family.
View Property: Red Poppy
Canon City, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Alpine Getaways team was very professional, responsive and friendly. We really enjoyed working with them.
Property
We absolutely love this property. My wife kept asking me if we could buy a house like it!!!
View Property: Mountain Majesty
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team was responsive, informative and very helpful.
Property
We've been going to Crested Butte every summer for 7 years now, and this visit was by far the best due to the house we rented and it's location off Gothic Road. The views from the house are stunning and the house itself is very cozy and comfortable, with great amenitites. And because we always take our dog with us on these trips, it is great to know that such a perfect place is available for future visits. The property exceeded my expectations. It is a wonderful house in a perfect location. Will definitely want to come back on our next visit to CB.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
The few times we communicated Alpine Getaways was very helpful.
Property
Looking forward to a return visit. The high end features of the home made it a resort like feel. It made us look forward to the inside time as much as the time spent outside.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
I wanted to view the home two weeks before we checked in, I also wanted to put some food in the home 1 day early and I wanted an early check in - Rebecca was very accommodating and was awesome - she even met me on a Sunday.
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem House
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Rebecca was a pleasure to work with.
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Rebecca was very helpful when we had questions while on property.
Property
What a wonderful little cabin with everything we could have needed!
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red Poppy
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Majesty
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem House
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run Main House
Carefree, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Alpine Getaways is a seamless and wonderful process when booking a vacation rental! Great communication, customer service and follow thru with emailed contracts, directions, and local recommendations! Our rental was perfection, even better than the online photos. This our second time booking thru Alpine Getaways and we will continue to work with them going forward with our next Crested Butte vacation rental!
Property
Our cabin rental was spotless, with AMAZING views, beautiful furnishings inside and out!!! We will continue to rent this gem, perfect for two people and a dog. We brought our boxer pup with us this time and she was in heaven. Crested Butte is really a magical place, rooted with depth, community, character, and reverence for mother nature. The outdoor exploration adventures are endless! the location of the cabin rental is perfect for us with hiking trails accessible just 5 min walk. drive to town is quick or you can bike. Truly a wonderful rental!!!
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shavano Cabin
Boonville
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
All of you were great! Thank you for accepting my amazon shipment and for getting everything unboxed for us.
Property
Great house. Amazing views. Deer come right up to the house. Surrounded by amazing wildflowers. Dreamy beds and bedding. Fun outdoor hot tub! Large deck with plenty of dining space plus a large dining table. Huge garage. PERFECT! Photos do not do it justice.
View Property: Anthracite
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The Alpine Getaways team was very responsive and helpful.
Property
The interior design and amenities were fantastic. Really nice furniture, beds, linens, etc. Also, the views from the deck were great.
View Property: Mountain Majesty
US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful, and also sympathetic to our travel issues caused by flight delays resulting from Hurricane Barry.
Property
Simply loved it! Ive been visiting CB occasionally for 40 years, but this was the first time Ive stayed in town. We usually stay on the mountain, and this experience was exactly what we hoped it would be. We had easy walking access to everything in town. We had a phenomenal time.
View Property: Coal_Creek
Pine, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run Main House