Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook_Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset_House
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run_Main_House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daisy_Days
Littlerock, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and the perfect size for 8 people.(2 families of 4) The cabin provided everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and make us feel we were right at home. The views of the town from the balconies were amazing! This cabins location was perfect. Just a quick shuttle ride or drive to the slopes or town.
View Property: Overlook
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Team was top notch and responded to any questions or needs promptly.
Property
We loved it!!
View Property: Overlook
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca consistently responds to emails about rentals quickly and efficiently. It is a pleasure to rent from Alpine Getaways and I look forward to future trips to Crested Butte!
Property
Property was ideal for a large family and the transportation to and from CB and Mt. CB sealed the deal. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was excellent to work with and prompt in returning emails when I had questions.
Property
We loved Katies Cottage and would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to be near the action in Crested Butte. Its very well equipped and stocked in the kitchen and elsewhere.
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal_Creek
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay with Alpine Getaways. The home was very well maintained and ideally set up for rentals. I found the nightly rate to be a great value, and I would definitely return for a future Crested Butte vacation with my family.
View Property: Red_Poppy
Canon City, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Alpine Getaways team was very professional, responsive and friendly. We really enjoyed working with them.
Property
We absolutely love this property. My wife kept asking me if we could buy a house like it!!!
View Property: Mountain_Majesty
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team was responsive, informative and very helpful.
Property
We've been going to Crested Butte every summer for 7 years now, and this visit was by far the best due to the house we rented and it's location off Gothic Road. The views from the house are stunning and the house itself is very cozy and comfortable, with great amenitites. And because we always take our dog with us on these trips, it is great to know that such a perfect place is available for future visits. The property exceeded my expectations. It is a wonderful house in a perfect location. Will definitely want to come back on our next visit to CB.
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
The few times we communicated Alpine Getaways was very helpful.
Property
Looking forward to a return visit. The high end features of the home made it a resort like feel. It made us look forward to the inside time as much as the time spent outside.
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
I wanted to view the home two weeks before we checked in, I also wanted to put some food in the home 1 day early and I wanted an early check in - Rebecca was very accommodating and was awesome - she even met me on a Sunday.
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Rebecca was a pleasure to work with.
Property
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Rebecca was very helpful when we had questions while on property.
Property
What a wonderful little cabin with everything we could have needed!
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red_Poppy
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Majesty
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House