Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Can't say enough good things about employees Christina and Rebecca. With each issue that arose, they were both very prompt in responding to my calls/texts. Issues centered around the lack of Internet, and the fact that there were no bins for the recycle items. Once brought to their attention, bins were delivered and recycle materials were available for pickup on Wednesday.
Property
Two comments about the property that we all noticed were a bit of an inconvenience. 1) The height of the bathroom sinks/vanities/toilets. We were all adults of varying heights, but no one shorter than "four feet". Rather unusual to have such low fixtures in bathrooms these days. The shower(s) were wonderful and everyone commented on them. 2) The steepness of the stairs leading up to the living area. Two members of my family tripped and fell up (on the third circular stair which was difficult to maneuver when carrying things up) and one member slipped on that same stair when descending. Also, perhaps putting a note on your website page that anyone with knee/walking difficulties should perhaps not rent this property as these stairs were quite a problem for both us, and visiting family members. Quite a topic of conversation by all.
View Property: Paradise Vista
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
The property management company was extremely pleasant and responsive. We extended our stay by a week and they were very accommodating and helpful.
Property
This is a beautiful property, which can accommodate a couple of families while maintaining some privacy. The location is excellent as well. Beautiful house. Master bedroom/bath was huge! Bunk room was perfect for our kids. Riding the bus or bikes into town was super easy.
View Property: Paradise Getaway
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca was WONDERFUL!
Property
Wonderful house! Spacious, clean and beautiful location
View Property: Daisy Days
Mineral, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience with the staff. Very nice and accomodating
Property
place was great in a nice location. views were great.
View Property: Butte House
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
I worked with Rebecca and she was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The Totem House was in a great location and very comfortable and spacious.
View Property: Totem House
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca was awesome.
Property
We loved every thing about it. This house was in pristine condition, and the view was incredible!! We loved overlooking the Slate River and the short walk to Camp 4 Coffee. We normally love to stay in town but this house changed our mind
View Property: Eagle View
DENVER, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Hunter Hill #2
ASPEN, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run Main House
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite
Irving, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
When Crested Butte opened back up after quarantine, Alpine Getaways worked with me to adjust my schedule slightly so that my vacation could move forward as planned. With additional changes, they also helped me find a beautiful house at the last minute.
Property
The Sopris house was beautiful. I loved the wood details everywhere, including the ceiling in the living room. I loved the windows and the evergreens outside. The house was beautifully designed and well-kept. I felt at home, and it was easy to come and go.
View Property: Sopris House
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome team, very efficient.
Property
Will definitely be back next year!!! Awesome home, beautifully kept and very close to the base. Shuttle picks up every half hour at the end of the driveway. Couldn't be more convenient. WIFI was excellent! The view of the valley out the back window was awesome. Saw a fox running through the snow! No development impending the view!!
View Property: Paradise Vista
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca and Christina were excellent during the reservation process, and the after hours "emergency call person" was immediately available for help (key pad number).
Property
Please see your item 20.
View Property: Hidden Haven
Archbald, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butte House
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was helpful and friendly and answered any questions that I had.
Property
Winterset was a great home to stay in at the mountain. It was very cozy and comfortable with plenty of room. We enjoyed cooking in the well equipped kitchen several nights and also used the gas grill. The beds were comfortable as well. We loved the hot tub and used it daily. The views from this house were amazing!
View Property: Winterset House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook_Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem House
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset House
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run Main House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daisy Days
Littlerock, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and the perfect size for 8 people.(2 families of 4) The cabin provided everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and make us feel we were right at home. The views of the town from the balconies were amazing! This cabins location was perfect. Just a quick shuttle ride or drive to the slopes or town.
View Property: Overlook
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Team was top notch and responded to any questions or needs promptly.
Property
We loved it!!
View Property: Overlook