Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
I worked with Rebecca and she was very helpful and friendly.
Property
The Totem House was in a great location and very comfortable and spacious.
View Property: Totem_House
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca was awesome.
Property
We loved every thing about it. This house was in pristine condition, and the view was incredible!! We loved overlooking the Slate River and the short walk to Camp 4 Coffee. We normally love to stay in town but this house changed our mind
View Property: Eagle_View
DENVER, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hawk`s_Nest
ASPEN, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run_Main_House
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite
Irving, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
When Crested Butte opened back up after quarantine, Alpine Getaways worked with me to adjust my schedule slightly so that my vacation could move forward as planned. With additional changes, they also helped me find a beautiful house at the last minute.
Property
The Sopris house was beautiful. I loved the wood details everywhere, including the ceiling in the living room. I loved the windows and the evergreens outside. The house was beautifully designed and well-kept. I felt at home, and it was easy to come and go.
View Property: Sopris_House
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome team, very efficient.
Property
Will definitely be back next year!!! Awesome home, beautifully kept and very close to the base. Shuttle picks up every half hour at the end of the driveway. Couldn't be more convenient. WIFI was excellent! The view of the valley out the back window was awesome. Saw a fox running through the snow! No development impending the view!!
View Property: Paradise Vista
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca and Christina were excellent during the reservation process, and the after hours "emergency call person" was immediately available for help (key pad number).
Property
Please see your item 20.
View Property: Hidden Haven
Archbald, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butte_House
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was helpful and friendly and answered any questions that I had.
Property
Winterset was a great home to stay in at the mountain. It was very cozy and comfortable with plenty of room. We enjoyed cooking in the well equipped kitchen several nights and also used the gas grill. The beds were comfortable as well. We loved the hot tub and used it daily. The views from this house were amazing!
View Property: Winterset_House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook_Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset_House
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run_Main_House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daisy_Days
Littlerock, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and the perfect size for 8 people.(2 families of 4) The cabin provided everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and make us feel we were right at home. The views of the town from the balconies were amazing! This cabins location was perfect. Just a quick shuttle ride or drive to the slopes or town.
View Property: Overlook
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Team was top notch and responded to any questions or needs promptly.
Property
We loved it!!
View Property: Overlook
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca consistently responds to emails about rentals quickly and efficiently. It is a pleasure to rent from Alpine Getaways and I look forward to future trips to Crested Butte!
Property
Property was ideal for a large family and the transportation to and from CB and Mt. CB sealed the deal. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was excellent to work with and prompt in returning emails when I had questions.
Property
We loved Katies Cottage and would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to be near the action in Crested Butte. Its very well equipped and stocked in the kitchen and elsewhere.
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal_Creek
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay with Alpine Getaways. The home was very well maintained and ideally set up for rentals. I found the nightly rate to be a great value, and I would definitely return for a future Crested Butte vacation with my family.
View Property: Red_Poppy