Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pacific Palasades, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Team is incredible! I really appreciate the help and friendliness. Also they respond very quickly which can be very important! Great company!
Property
The second property was amazing! The first one has an incredible creek that its on a beautiful view and the second one the house is gorgeous and more space for my baby. Overall great experience!
View Property: Sopris_House
Louisville, KY, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property
Thank you for sharing your home. We had an AMAZING family vaction in Crested Butte. We enjoyed time hiking together - Oh Be Joyful, Washington Gultch, and the Butte summit. We had lots of laughs white water rafting together. We will miss watching the sunrise and the sunset. Thanks again! The Lacys
View Property: Winterset_House
zz, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2018
Property Manager
I thought all the verbal communication was friendly and thoughtful, i appreciate that! My husband met Kate who brought by the coffee maker and said she was very kind and professional. He has Parkinson's disease and he said he was shaking like a leaf :) and she wasn't Phased at all. thank you for that Kate.
Property
Every one of our guests was relaxed, happy and comfortable in this house. Our guests were so thankful to have such a beautiful house to stay in and a gorgeous place to visit. All of them want to come back to do more hiking and biking.
View Property: Sopris_House
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive staff.
Property
Great location.
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hawk`s_Nest
zz, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite
Shawnee, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Property was perfectly situated near the town of Crested Butte and a short 1-minute walk of 20 yards to catch the free shuttle bus to the mountain that drops you off right next to the ski lifts.
View Property: Carriage_House
zz, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
The Staff at Alpine was friendly, extremely helpful ( we had our 9 month old Grandson & needed supplies for him) They told us about how to reserve a crib, high chair, ski rentals, lift tickets, & grocery delivery. Felt very comfortable booking this trip with them.
Property
21 Winterset was outstanding, we all had our own bedroom/ bath & overall private space. We all were very comfortable. The home has everything you will need for a vacation stay! Truly a warm & welcoming home!
View Property: Winterset_House
zz, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2018
Property Manager
The communication for booking was perfect! Highly recommend!
Property
The house was perfect! The location is perfect! We had 7 college friends for an annual ski trip. Would highly recommend!
View Property: Totem_House
Pine, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Always great to work with, helpful, and quick to respond to questions or problems.
Property
Excellent
View Property: Ice_House
zz, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Very efficient. Timely notifications.
Property
The Red Poppy was perfect for our family. The room layout provided privacy while the central living space allowed for evening and morning gatherings. The location was excellent for family members to go their separate ways for daily activities. All said, the property gave us one of our best family holidays together.
View Property: Red_Poppy
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset_House
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and quick response.
Property
We loved every minute of our stay. The house was prefect for the 8 of us. Cant wait to come back.
View Property: Trent_Jones
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The red poppy house was very comfortable for our family of 6. The house was clean and the kitchen had great appliances and was stocked with great cooking supplies. We highly recommend this house and would stay thee again.
View Property: Red_Poppy
Racine, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
You all did a great job communicating to me every step of the way.
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much that we might come back again next xmas!! It was a magical trip especially having the beautiful snowfall in Crested Butte on xmas eve and xmas
View Property: Daisy_Circle
Murphreesboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Were always willing to help, answered all questions, provided a well stocked rental (lots of paper goods, soaps, spices for cooking) hot tub was great after skiing!
Property
Had a great stay, wonderful weather, great property we would visit again if possible. The only issue was the chlorine in the hot tub was overwhelming at first. We removed the chlorinator and opened the windows when we used the hot tub to be able to stand the smell. But we thought everything else was great.
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property
We had a fantastic Christmas gathering in this lovely home. Everything was perfect and we had everything we needed and then some!
View Property: Mountain_Retreat
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
My only experience with the team was when I initially could not find the welcome binder. Turns out it was right in front of me on the counter -- if it had been a snake, it would have bit me. Nonetheless, the staffer I spoke with was very pleasant and helpful. Also, the information in the binder was clear and very useful.
Property
We had a fantastic stay, and everyone in our family loved the house. We will definitely look this property up the next time we are in CB.
View Property: Hawk`s_Nest
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
zz, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Woody Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful team
Property
Had so much fun with great friends in a great space!
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Alpine Getaways
510 Elk Avenue, Suite #3
Crested Butte, CO 81224
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 970-349-0539
Fax: 970-349-0670
Url:
https://www.alpinegetaways.com/images/logo.png
$$