Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Always a great experience while working with members of your team.
Property
We have always felt safe while staying in this cabin.
View Property: Overlook
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The scenic views from the hot tub were amazing! Master suite was great as well. Shuttle bus pickup/dropoff was in very close proximity to the property.
View Property: Paradise Getaway
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butte House
Warren , US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive and understanding.
Property
Memorable, cozy and meaningful. I loved it.
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Majesty
COLUMBIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shavano Cabin
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca is always very responsive to email enquiries and very helpful.
Property
This was the third time we've stayed at 84 Anthracite and the first time in the fall. As always, the house is a perfect location for 2 people (and a dog) - the layout of the house is terrific, the location in Gothic Valley is beautiful, and the mountain views from the main level and the downstairs bedroom are breathtaking. It is the perfect getaway spot, especially in these times when travel is limited. Will definitely return again and again. Robert and Jim, Denver CO
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Superior, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was incredibly friendly and helpful. I really appreciated your team members help when booking the property. She wa great!
Property
Karlas Cottage was perfect for our little family. It was clean, cozy and right in the middle of town. We couldnt have asked for a better spot!
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Durango, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca was very accommodating with our request to extend our stay.
Property
We loved the place so much we extended our stay and then rebooked another stay for this winter.
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horseshoe House
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal_Creek
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so very nice.
Property
Love the facility and the location.
View Property: Butte House
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and attentive.
Property
We loved it! We would definitely stay there again. Wonderful vacation home with plenty of space. We loved the outdoor fireplace and balcony!
View Property: Anthracite
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
Colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
I found the team very helpful.
Property
I loved the setting and the house was extremely functional.
View Property: Coal_Creek
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
When I explained what we were looking for in CB staff immediately recommended properties that were right for us.
Property
Our cabin was perfect for us, the view, the amenities, the location and the ambiance were more than we expected.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
ASPEN, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run Main House
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
The Alpine Getaways staff were very responsive, personable and professional.
Property
Our Luxury Mountain Cabin stay through Alpine Getaways exceeded our expectations! It provided us an opportunity to disengage from the busyness of life, as we were rejuvenated by the beauty of the mountains, luxurious amenities, and the quiet, tranquil environment.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
From my first contact last summer to the move in day, the staff was available through email.
Property
It was a most delightful experience. All 8 of us had a wonderful time. The accommodations were superb, the location ideal affording the opportunity for a perfect multi-family opportunity.
View Property: Totem House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and very responsive to inquiries.
Property
Wonderful property with a beautiful views of the mountains, comfortable interior with great amenities and two huge decks to relax on with views of the mountains. Location and the house (layout, views, quiet and privacy). Wonderful place and well come back.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca was very helpful and quick to respond to our questions and requests.
Property
Our family had a super-fun vacation in Crested Butte, and half the fun was the staying together in this great house with its beautiful view. The view from the deck might be our favorite feature, but the layout of the house was absolutely perfect for our family.
View Property: Anthracite
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful!
Property
It was even better than the website portrayed. Lots of room for our group of 6. The view of Snodgrass Mountain was breathtaking!
View Property: Mountain Retreat