Guest Reviews

Write a Review
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
I wanted to view the home two weeks before we checked in, I also wanted to put some food in the home 1 day early and I wanted an early check in - Rebecca was very accommodating and was awesome - she even met me on a Sunday.
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Rebecca was a pleasure to work with.
Property
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Rebecca was very helpful when we had questions while on property.
Property
What a wonderful little cabin with everything we could have needed!
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Red_Poppy
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Majesty
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run_Main_House
Carefree, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Alpine Getaways is a seamless and wonderful process when booking a vacation rental! Great communication, customer service and follow thru with emailed contracts, directions, and local recommendations! Our rental was perfection, even better than the online photos. This our second time booking thru Alpine Getaways and we will continue to work with them going forward with our next Crested Butte vacation rental!
Property
Our cabin rental was spotless, with AMAZING views, beautiful furnishings inside and out!!! We will continue to rent this gem, perfect for two people and a dog. We brought our boxer pup with us this time and she was in heaven. Crested Butte is really a magical place, rooted with depth, community, character, and reverence for mother nature. The outdoor exploration adventures are endless! the location of the cabin rental is perfect for us with hiking trails accessible just 5 min walk. drive to town is quick or you can bike. Truly a wonderful rental!!!
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Boonville
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
All of you were great! Thank you for accepting my amazon shipment and for getting everything unboxed for us.
Property
Great house. Amazing views. Deer come right up to the house. Surrounded by amazing wildflowers. Dreamy beds and bedding. Fun outdoor hot tub! Large deck with plenty of dining space plus a large dining table. Huge garage. PERFECT! Photos do not do it justice.
View Property: Anthracite
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The Alpine Getaways team was very responsive and helpful.
Property
The interior design and amenities were fantastic. Really nice furniture, beds, linens, etc. Also, the views from the deck were great.
View Property: Mountain_Majesty
US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful, and also sympathetic to our travel issues caused by flight delays resulting from Hurricane Barry.
Property
Simply loved it! Ive been visiting CB occasionally for 40 years, but this was the first time Ive stayed in town. We usually stay on the mountain, and this experience was exactly what we hoped it would be. We had easy walking access to everything in town. We had a phenomenal time.
View Property: Coal_Creek
Pine, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run_Main_House
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Ridge_III
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
The Alpine Getaway team have always been friendly, helpful and accommodating. We love working with Rebecca and Christina.
Property
This property, that Alpine calls Totem House, is a perfect residence for our family. We always try to secure it when we are going to be in CB.
View Property: Totem_House
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience with staff, very helpful
Property
One negative note - hot tub service worker showed up unannounced while baby was sleeping, knocked loudly (waking baby up) then started letting himself in with key while my wife was getting out of the shower. Very embarrassing and disruptive.
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Alpenview_Chalet
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
The house was beautiful, you cannot beat the view.
View Property: Overlook
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Totem House was the perfect place to stay for our sons wedding. Its a beautiful home with comfortable rooms and living areas. There were 12 of us staying there and more came to visit for the day or to hang out and we never felt crowded or out of space. Beautiful kitchen and beautiful front patio with a perfect view of Crested Butte. Literally minutes (walking) to town, easy to get to, easy check in and check out, and everything we needed. We loved staying there.
View Property: Totem_House
Layfette, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butte_House