Guest Reviews

Write a Review
New Orleans , US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run Main House
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Exceptional customer service and support. Timely in responses and very accommodating.
Property
Loved our weekend getaway in this home- beautiful home with breathtaking views. Will definitely return and rent this home again. Thank you
View Property: Elk Run Main House
Mexico City, MX
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
The Alpine Getaways team is extremely friendly and very efficient. Every request we had was promptly addressed and always with great service attitude.
Property
This is a magical place, the best rental I've ever had in my life. The house is charming, has everything you need and has majestic views. I don't think the pictures capture the beauty of the property and the scenery. It is an ideal place for a couple and it's dog friendly which is amazing! The Alpine Getaways team is amazing and they respond to any needs really fast.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Honestly, I booked through your website and didn't talk with anyone. The emailed instructions were great and we had no issues at all!
Property
It was absolutely a great family vacation
View Property: Daisy Days
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Always a great experience while working with members of your team.
Property
We have always felt safe while staying in this cabin.
View Property: Overlook
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The scenic views from the hot tub were amazing! Master suite was great as well. Shuttle bus pickup/dropoff was in very close proximity to the property.
View Property: Paradise Getaway
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butte House
Warren , US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive and understanding.
Property
Memorable, cozy and meaningful. I loved it.
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Majesty
COLUMBIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shavano Cabin
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca is always very responsive to email enquiries and very helpful.
Property
This was the third time we've stayed at 84 Anthracite and the first time in the fall. As always, the house is a perfect location for 2 people (and a dog) - the layout of the house is terrific, the location in Gothic Valley is beautiful, and the mountain views from the main level and the downstairs bedroom are breathtaking. It is the perfect getaway spot, especially in these times when travel is limited. Will definitely return again and again. Robert and Jim, Denver CO
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Superior, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was incredibly friendly and helpful. I really appreciated your team members help when booking the property. She wa great!
Property
Karlas Cottage was perfect for our little family. It was clean, cozy and right in the middle of town. We couldnt have asked for a better spot!
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Durango, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca was very accommodating with our request to extend our stay.
Property
We loved the place so much we extended our stay and then rebooked another stay for this winter.
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horseshoe House
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal_Creek
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so very nice.
Property
Love the facility and the location.
View Property: Butte House
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and attentive.
Property
We loved it! We would definitely stay there again. Wonderful vacation home with plenty of space. We loved the outdoor fireplace and balcony!
View Property: Anthracite
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
Colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
I found the team very helpful.
Property
I loved the setting and the house was extremely functional.
View Property: Coal_Creek
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
When I explained what we were looking for in CB staff immediately recommended properties that were right for us.
Property
Our cabin was perfect for us, the view, the amenities, the location and the ambiance were more than we expected.
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
ASPEN, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run Main House