Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great information and support.
Property
Great fun and ideal property especially for pets with the closed in yard. The property is excellent and the proximity to town is ideal. We have been to Crested Butte many times in the 1980-90's mostly staying in condos up on the mountain. This was our first experience staying in the town and it really enhanced our enjoyment.
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
I made a few calls previous to our arrival with questions; everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Property
Great place to stay, we had a blast on our family vacation.
View Property: Gothic_Cabin
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy - no problems.
Property
Thank you for a great vacation! The almost full-glass windows and doors on the Eastern and Western sides of the property flooded the upstairs with sunlight and views of the mountains. The whirlpool tub was also wonderful.
View Property: 17 Hunter Hill #2
Rehoboth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant helpful staff. Replaced broken coffee maker promptly!
Property
Perfect for our needs. It was wonderful to have a complete kitchen with every appliance including a stand mixer. We are a cooking family who enjoys putting together meals with everyone pitching in. There were plenty of platters, pans etc!!
View Property: Trent_Jones
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Prairie Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely accommodating and very personable!
Property
It is now one of our favorite places to stay! The condo is absolutely perfect in every way! Thank you for such a great vacation!
View Property: 17 Hunter Hill #2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Although I didn't have phone contact with any of the team members, I felt the communication received through the email process was excellent!
Property
As soon as we pulled into the driveway, we knew this property was a gem! Once we entered through the front door, we fell in love! The home was charming and so inviting. Each room was nicely decorated with local art and made you feel welcomed. The kitchen was well equipped, the wifi worked perfectly and the bed was so comfortable! The cows grazing in the back yard was an extra bonus! We only wished that the home had been available for our entire stay! We highly recommend this beauty on Horseshoe and look forward to vacationing there again in the future!
View Property: Horseshoe House
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Christina Spatharos was very helpful and friendly. I appreciated the prompt attention to our request for information, and the quick replies when sending her information.
Property
This was our first time in Crested Butte, and we are glad we stayed where we did - everything was great. I'll say the property description on your website was what sold us - the idea of a quiet place away from hustle and bustle of town sounded attractive, and we think we ended up making the right choice. The amenities of the property were very nice. I would note that we found the door to the outside storage room unlocked late in the week, after the yard folks had stopped by. I don't know if they unlocked it to get tools or whether it had been unlocked the entire time and we just failed to notice. Regardless, it concerned me a little bit as neither of the keys we had worked on that lock, as I didn't want anything to go missing from the room. Hope that was all intentional, or at worst a simple oversight. Please thank the Hights for us, we enjoyed visiting their home. JBB MANAGER RESPONSE: Hi John! Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay at Eagle View. Also, thank you for your concern about the shed and trying to lock it. Next time, please let us know right away and we'd be happy to confirm if we left it unlocked for a specific reason. We hope you have plans to come back to Eagle View soon!
View Property: Eagle View
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 17 Hunter Hill #2
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk Run
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property Manager
The emails and directions were timely and efficient. Every person we dealt with was great. We have no complaints.
Property
A wonderful week and the house was a perfect fir for us. Thank you!
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
did not see anyone except the lady who takes care of flowers.
Property
We loved it and are considering returning next year.
View Property: Winterset House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasury Retreat
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and accommodating. We would love to come back to this house for ski season!
Property
We will be back. Enjoyed the friendly neighborhood and location. Beautiful views and clean, cor forgave home
View Property: Horseshoe House
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horseshoe House
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
There was an issue with the hot water and as soon as I let the owner know, the management handled it immediately and apologized for the inconvenience (which was minor).
Property
Thanks so much for sharing your family's beautiful and warm home with my family and me! The home is BEAUTIFUL and well maintained and in the perfect location. We loved being there and I cannot imagine celebrating my 50th anywhere else!
View Property: Winterset House
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shavano Cabin
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
They were always really friendly and knowledgeable, both before and during our trip.
Property
It was fantastic, perfect for our two families traveling together.
View Property: Maroon Cottage
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 20_Lexie_Ct
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
The team was attentive, accommodating and readily available.
Property
This was the best property we have stayed in, in CB.
View Property: Winterset House
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent communication, friendliness and availability.
Property
This house was perfect for our multi-family wedding trip. It was well equipped with every kitchen item, towels, comfy beds and a wonderful view of the river and mountains. There were even gates on the stairwells to protect toddlers! Extra blankets and pillows, fans, booster seats, etc., were also provided. The house itself is large and beautiful and wonderfully decorated. A small park is right down the street. A huge deck with table and umbrella made for some great family time. This house was very clean and updated! We would definitely stay again!
View Property: Eagle View