Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Cozy cottage should be her name!
View Property: Maroon Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful house in a great location. Our 6th time staying there. Love it!
Property
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Gatesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daisy Circle
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is amazing. Very efficient, helpful and friendly.
Property
There are too many wonderful features to pick just one. The location is amazing with beautiful views and easy access to skiing. The set up of the cabin worked perfectly for our family, and the kids loved having a hot tub. We also really appreciated the cabin being so well stocked. And an extra bonus was the friendly, helpful community surrounding Paradise Chalet! Our family is already looking forward to a return.I think Ive said it all! SIMPLY PERFECT!
View Property: Paradise Chalet
Colleyville , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2021
Property Manager
Alpine Getaways was wonderful to deal with and very responsive and helpful.
Property
This property was even better in person than in the photos, just a really nice rental in a great location. Alpine Getaways was wonderful to deal with and very responsive and helpful.
View Property: Butte E
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Really great directions on how to use everything and also great checkout instructions.
Property
Oh my goodness. This property is BREATHTAKING! This was my 5th annual birthday cabin trip and this was by far one of the loveliest, and the coolest, cabins I've ever stayed at. I loved it so much! Thank you for everything!
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2021
Property Manager
Really great directions on how to use everything and also great checkout instructions.
Property
Oh my goodness. This property is BREATHTAKING! This was my 5th annual birthday cabin trip and this was by far one of the loveliest, and the coolest, cabins I've ever stayed at. I loved it so much! Thank you for everything!
View Property: Daisy Circle
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal_Creek
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Creek Cove Cabin
Boonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Best rental company in the country. Efficient, polite, great communication, and great properties.
Property
Our favorite vacation home!
View Property: Anthracite
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butte House
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Frankye was great!
Property
We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Paradise Vista
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt, efficient and friendly
Property
The property was very well equipped for cooking, dining, entertaining and family game night. Thank you for accommodating us and our four legged friends. The Howard Family
View Property: Sopris House
Elizabeth, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle View
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely responsive and helpful! Thank you.
Property
View Property: Lupine Lodge
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Anthracite
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive and professional.
Property
Fifth time we've stayed at 84 Anthracite and we always enjoy our time there. Great property for 2 people (and a dog).
View Property: Luxury Mountain Cabin
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Majesty
College Station, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Treasury Retreat
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Location, comfort, fenced yard
View Property: Karla`s Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Great, punctual responses.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Meridian home. It was perfectly outfitted and having all of the bathrooms to go along with the bedrooms makes a big difference. Also, so many homes state that they sleep 12 people and have a dining table for 6 or a living room with one couch and 2 chairs. Having living space that actually accommodates the capacity of the home is a huge benefit.
View Property: Creek Cove Cabin
Blanchard , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Excellent
View Property: Aspen Hideaway
Clive , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
The staff were available and friendly.
View Property: Paradise Chalet
Allen, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
I called several times with questions and they were always helpful and friendly. We had a issue with the lock at the end of the work day and a team member offered to come over and check on it on his way home. We figured it out but the offer was above and beyond.
Property
We LOVED this house/log cabin!!! It is cozy, clean and had everything we needed and more. The heated floors are awesome!! We picked this place largely because it had plenty of seating space to relax and lounge on. The leather couch, love seat and recliner were so comfortable!!! With the master upstairs, we had privacy and separate bathrooms. (note: there is only a curtain for the master bedroom door). There is a washer and dryer which is really a bonus. The mountain views are incredible. It is in a neighborhood but this house has a nice yard. The neighborhood is great and so convenient to Crested Butte. The porch is great!! There really wasnt anything we didnt like about this house. Would definitely stay here again!!!!
View Property: Shavano Cabin