Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Warren , US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Responsive and understanding.
Property
Memorable, cozy and meaningful. I loved it.
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Majesty
COLUMBIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca is always very responsive to email enquiries and very helpful.
Property
This was the third time we've stayed at 84 Anthracite and the first time in the fall. As always, the house is a perfect location for 2 people (and a dog) - the layout of the house is terrific, the location in Gothic Valley is beautiful, and the mountain views from the main level and the downstairs bedroom are breathtaking. It is the perfect getaway spot, especially in these times when travel is limited. Will definitely return again and again. Robert and Jim, Denver CO
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Superior, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was incredibly friendly and helpful. I really appreciated your team members help when booking the property. She wa great!
Property
Karlas Cottage was perfect for our little family. It was clean, cozy and right in the middle of town. We couldnt have asked for a better spot!
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Durango, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca was very accommodating with our request to extend our stay.
Property
We loved the place so much we extended our stay and then rebooked another stay for this winter.
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Horseshoe_House
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal_Creek
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was so very nice.
Property
Love the facility and the location.
View Property: Butte_House
US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and attentive.
Property
We loved it! We would definitely stay there again. Wonderful vacation home with plenty of space. We loved the outdoor fireplace and balcony!
View Property: Anthracite
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
Colorado springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sopris_House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
I found the team very helpful.
Property
I loved the setting and the house was extremely functional.
View Property: Coal_Creek
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
When I explained what we were looking for in CB staff immediately recommended properties that were right for us.
Property
Our cabin was perfect for us, the view, the amenities, the location and the ambiance were more than we expected.
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
ASPEN, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run_Main_House
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
The Alpine Getaways staff were very responsive, personable and professional.
Property
Our Luxury Mountain Cabin stay through Alpine Getaways exceeded our expectations! It provided us an opportunity to disengage from the busyness of life, as we were rejuvenated by the beauty of the mountains, luxurious amenities, and the quiet, tranquil environment.
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
From my first contact last summer to the move in day, the staff was available through email.
Property
It was a most delightful experience. All 8 of us had a wonderful time. The accommodations were superb, the location ideal affording the opportunity for a perfect multi-family opportunity.
View Property: Totem_House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and very responsive to inquiries.
Property
Wonderful property with a beautiful views of the mountains, comfortable interior with great amenities and two huge decks to relax on with views of the mountains. Location and the house (layout, views, quiet and privacy). Wonderful place and well come back.
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca was very helpful and quick to respond to our questions and requests.
Property
Our family had a super-fun vacation in Crested Butte, and half the fun was the staying together in this great house with its beautiful view. The view from the deck might be our favorite feature, but the layout of the house was absolutely perfect for our family.
View Property: Anthracite
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful!
Property
It was even better than the website portrayed. Lots of room for our group of 6. The view of Snodgrass Mountain was breathtaking!
View Property: Mountain_Retreat
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Can't say enough good things about employees Christina and Rebecca. With each issue that arose, they were both very prompt in responding to my calls/texts. Issues centered around the lack of Internet, and the fact that there were no bins for the recycle items. Once brought to their attention, bins were delivered and recycle materials were available for pickup on Wednesday.
Property
Two comments about the property that we all noticed were a bit of an inconvenience. 1) The height of the bathroom sinks/vanities/toilets. We were all adults of varying heights, but no one shorter than "four feet". Rather unusual to have such low fixtures in bathrooms these days. The shower(s) were wonderful and everyone commented on them. 2) The steepness of the stairs leading up to the living area. Two members of my family tripped and fell up (on the third circular stair which was difficult to maneuver when carrying things up) and one member slipped on that same stair when descending. Also, perhaps putting a note on your website page that anyone with knee/walking difficulties should perhaps not rent this property as these stairs were quite a problem for both us, and visiting family members. Quite a topic of conversation by all.
View Property: Paradise Vista
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
The property management company was extremely pleasant and responsive. We extended our stay by a week and they were very accommodating and helpful.
Property
This is a beautiful property, which can accommodate a couple of families while maintaining some privacy. The location is excellent as well. Beautiful house. Master bedroom/bath was huge! Bunk room was perfect for our kids. Riding the bus or bikes into town was super easy.
View Property: Paradise Getaway
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca was WONDERFUL!
Property
Wonderful house! Spacious, clean and beautiful location
View Property: Daisy_Days
Mineral, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience with the staff. Very nice and accomodating
Property
place was great in a nice location. views were great.
View Property: Butte_House