Guest Reviews

Write a Review
zz, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
Keller, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Aberdeen, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Spoke very briefly when booking, but super friendly and helpful. Made us feel welcome
Property
Could not have had a better experience!
View Property: Red_Poppy
zz, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Great property and location. Perfect Crested Butte vacation house
View Property: Sopris_House
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Majesty
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
Glen Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating and pleasant to work with.
Property
Loved our stay at the Totem House. I would consider staying there again. The house is fabulous and well appointed. Lots of attention to detail. The town is a lot of fun and so cute and the mountains surrounding the town are spectacular. They Took my breath away.
View Property: Totem_House
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
wylie, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is very professional and accommodating in every possible way.
Property
The property was a perfect fit for our family of 6 adults and 2 children. We even had one bedroom to spare.
View Property: CB_Treehouse
zz, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Rebecca was very helpful when we had internet problems.
Property
Fantastic property! We have stayed at several places in CB and this is one of the best!
View Property: Overlook
zz, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was very cozy and warm in the winter. It was exactly what we wanted.
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
zz, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and extremely helpful from the moment I booked the property until we checked out!
Property
This property was perfect for our family to create Christmas memories!
View Property: Red_Poppy
zz, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about the property. The mud room and laundry was nice to take off wet boots etc. The kitchen was well stocked and appliances were very nice. Plenty of towels. The house was very warm and comfortable. Had nothing to worry about which makes for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Maria`s_Cottage
Mckinney, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was professional, prompt, friendly, and genuinely helped us when our reservation was double booked. We truly appreciated the effort made to accommodate our family. We had a magical Christmas in Crested Butte thanks to your staff!
Property
The key system was simple and allowed us to arrive late and depart early without the hassle of check-in/out. We love to cook so we would have happily used a hand mixer if available. We did use several of the cooling options in the home. Grateful to have laundry access.
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were so friendly. The booklet had all of the information in it that we needed, so there really wasn't a need to call the office. When we did call the office, they were very friendly and worked on the issue in a timely fashion. It was wonderful that everything was already thought of so it was easy and relaxing.
Property
This property was AHHHHHHH-MAZING. Everything we needed was there and it was so well done, high end furnishings, plenty of towels, comfortable bedding, and plenty of wares for a full Thanksgiving feast. We were comfortable, it was well laid out, and we had access to use everything including the fireplace, hot tub, and garage- what a treat for a rental property! We rent homes from VRBO, AirBnB, and local services regularly and all agreed this was the nicest one we have encountered! The rental agency was efficient with a proper booklet of information about the area and the house, email communication leading up to our rental dates was good, and when we called to report a minor issue that was noticed about a door handle they took care of it without hassle. The property was exquisitely clean upon arrival and was our goal all week to maintain. Checkout was a breeze with simple instructions before departure- it was so nice not to have to spend 3+ hours of cleaning before we left and was very convenient. The location of the home was spectacular- close to the slopes, easy drive to the town, great views, and remote enough that we had the best night stargazing we have had in years! Our only hope now is that we were good enough tenants to be allowed back- it was an honor to use this house. Thank you to the owners and rental company, this was just an amazing trip and we would recommend this to anyone and everyone!
View Property: Anthracite
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very Friendly.
Property
Wonderful rental. Five Star. Set up with everything you need. I will stay here again when visiting Crested Butte! Thank you, Jessica and Marty
View Property: CB_Treehouse
Longview, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful experience!
Property
We had a wonderful time. Relatives had stayed previously in the cottage, so we were familiar with the property. Great place to stay
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful and extremely efficient
Property
Awesome house. Very clean and has everything you need. Wish we had a a note on how to use the upstairs front bathroom shower( we had issues on how to turn it off) and also didnt see the bikes in the garage until we we looking for the trash can on our departure. Overall great house within walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Very quiet property, would definitely use again. Thank you .
View Property: Sopris_House
Lake Charles
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
We only had one interaction which was at checkout. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay in your home was the best trip ever. We were looking for an escape from the heat of south Louisiana and a peaceful retreat. We got both. Quiet mornings, drinking coffee and looking at the beautiful scenery. We took day trips and came back to our cozy and welcoming spot. Watched sunsets from the porch. It was perfect.
View Property: Eagle_View
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and patient, especially when steering us in in the dark with Google Maps misleading us.
Property
A great time overall. Hope we can return soon.
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would not stay anywhere else.
View Property: Treasury_Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Alpine Getaways
510 Elk Avenue, Suite #3
Crested Butte, CO 81224
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 970-349-0539
Fax: 970-349-0670
Url:
https://www.alpinegetaways.com/images/logo.png
$$