Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Can't say enough good things about employees Christina and Rebecca. With each issue that arose, they were both very prompt in responding to my calls/texts. Issues centered around the lack of Internet, and the fact that there were no bins for the recycle items. Once brought to their attention, bins were delivered and recycle materials were available for pickup on Wednesday.
Property
Two comments about the property that we all noticed were a bit of an inconvenience. 1) The height of the bathroom sinks/vanities/toilets. We were all adults of varying heights, but no one shorter than "four feet". Rather unusual to have such low fixtures in bathrooms these days. The shower(s) were wonderful and everyone commented on them. 2) The steepness of the stairs leading up to the living area. Two members of my family tripped and fell up (on the third circular stair which was difficult to maneuver when carrying things up) and one member slipped on that same stair when descending. Also, perhaps putting a note on your website page that anyone with knee/walking difficulties should perhaps not rent this property as these stairs were quite a problem for both us, and visiting family members. Quite a topic of conversation by all.
View Property: Paradise Vista
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
The property management company was extremely pleasant and responsive. We extended our stay by a week and they were very accommodating and helpful.
Property
This is a beautiful property, which can accommodate a couple of families while maintaining some privacy. The location is excellent as well. Beautiful house. Master bedroom/bath was huge! Bunk room was perfect for our kids. Riding the bus or bikes into town was super easy.
View Property: Paradise Getaway
DENVER, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hawk`s_Nest
Lakeway, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome team, very efficient.
Property
Will definitely be back next year!!! Awesome home, beautifully kept and very close to the base. Shuttle picks up every half hour at the end of the driveway. Couldn't be more convenient. WIFI was excellent! The view of the valley out the back window was awesome. Saw a fox running through the snow! No development impending the view!!
View Property: Paradise Vista
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca and Christina were excellent during the reservation process, and the after hours "emergency call person" was immediately available for help (key pad number).
Property
Please see your item 20.
View Property: Hidden Haven
Archbald, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Butte_House
Hermitage, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The team was helpful and friendly and answered any questions that I had.
Property
Winterset was a great home to stay in at the mountain. It was very cozy and comfortable with plenty of room. We enjoyed cooking in the well equipped kitchen several nights and also used the gas grill. The beds were comfortable as well. We loved the hot tub and used it daily. The views from this house were amazing!
View Property: Winterset_House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook_Cabin
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset_House
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elk_Run_Main_House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Daisy_Days
Littlerock, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service!
Property
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Aledo, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The cabin was absolutely beautiful and the perfect size for 8 people.(2 families of 4) The cabin provided everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and make us feel we were right at home. The views of the town from the balconies were amazing! This cabins location was perfect. Just a quick shuttle ride or drive to the slopes or town.
View Property: Overlook
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Totem_House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Team was top notch and responded to any questions or needs promptly.
Property
We loved it!!
View Property: Overlook
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Rebecca consistently responds to emails about rentals quickly and efficiently. It is a pleasure to rent from Alpine Getaways and I look forward to future trips to Crested Butte!
Property
Property was ideal for a large family and the transportation to and from CB and Mt. CB sealed the deal. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was excellent to work with and prompt in returning emails when I had questions.
Property
We loved Katies Cottage and would highly recommend it for anyone wanting to be near the action in Crested Butte. Its very well equipped and stocked in the kitchen and elsewhere.
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coal_Creek
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay with Alpine Getaways. The home was very well maintained and ideally set up for rentals. I found the nightly rate to be a great value, and I would definitely return for a future Crested Butte vacation with my family.
View Property: Red_Poppy
Canon City, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The Alpine Getaways team was very professional, responsive and friendly. We really enjoyed working with them.
Property
We absolutely love this property. My wife kept asking me if we could buy a house like it!!!
View Property: Mountain_Majesty
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
The team was responsive, informative and very helpful.
Property
We've been going to Crested Butte every summer for 7 years now, and this visit was by far the best due to the house we rented and it's location off Gothic Road. The views from the house are stunning and the house itself is very cozy and comfortable, with great amenitites. And because we always take our dog with us on these trips, it is great to know that such a perfect place is available for future visits. The property exceeded my expectations. It is a wonderful house in a perfect location. Will definitely want to come back on our next visit to CB.
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
The few times we communicated Alpine Getaways was very helpful.
Property
Looking forward to a return visit. The high end features of the home made it a resort like feel. It made us look forward to the inside time as much as the time spent outside.
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage