Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were so friendly. The booklet had all of the information in it that we needed, so there really wasn't a need to call the office. When we did call the office, they were very friendly and worked on the issue in a timely fashion. It was wonderful that everything was already thought of so it was easy and relaxing.
Property
This property was AHHHHHHH-MAZING. Everything we needed was there and it was so well done, high end furnishings, plenty of towels, comfortable bedding, and plenty of wares for a full Thanksgiving feast. We were comfortable, it was well laid out, and we had access to use everything including the fireplace, hot tub, and garage- what a treat for a rental property! We rent homes from VRBO, AirBnB, and local services regularly and all agreed this was the nicest one we have encountered! The rental agency was efficient with a proper booklet of information about the area and the house, email communication leading up to our rental dates was good, and when we called to report a minor issue that was noticed about a door handle they took care of it without hassle. The property was exquisitely clean upon arrival and was our goal all week to maintain. Checkout was a breeze with simple instructions before departure- it was so nice not to have to spend 3+ hours of cleaning before we left and was very convenient. The location of the home was spectacular- close to the slopes, easy drive to the town, great views, and remote enough that we had the best night stargazing we have had in years! Our only hope now is that we were good enough tenants to be allowed back- it was an honor to use this house. Thank you to the owners and rental company, this was just an amazing trip and we would recommend this to anyone and everyone!
View Property: Anthracite
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very Friendly.
Property
Wonderful rental. Five Star. Set up with everything you need. I will stay here again when visiting Crested Butte! Thank you, Jessica and Marty
View Property: CB_Treehouse
Longview, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful experience!
Property
We had a wonderful time. Relatives had stayed previously in the cottage, so we were familiar with the property. Great place to stay
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
Sante Fe, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle`s Nest Condo
zz, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Karla`s_Cottage
Massillon, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience, very helpful and extremely efficient
Property
Awesome house. Very clean and has everything you need. Wish we had a a note on how to use the upstairs front bathroom shower( we had issues on how to turn it off) and also didnt see the bikes in the garage until we we looking for the trash can on our departure. Overall great house within walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Very quiet property, would definitely use again. Thank you .
View Property: Sopris_House
Lake Charles
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
We only had one interaction which was at checkout. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay in your home was the best trip ever. We were looking for an escape from the heat of south Louisiana and a peaceful retreat. We got both. Quiet mornings, drinking coffee and looking at the beautiful scenery. We took day trips and came back to our cozy and welcoming spot. Watched sunsets from the porch. It was perfect.
View Property: Eagle_View
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle_View
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and patient, especially when steering us in in the dark with Google Maps misleading us.
Property
A great time overall. Hope we can return soon.
View Property: Luxury_Mountain_Cabin
zz, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Would not stay anywhere else.
View Property: Treasury_Retreat
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Retreat
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trent_Jones
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
The team treated us wonderfully.
Property
Wonderful trip. I've been going to this area of CO for over 10 years. I live in WV. As long as I possibly can, I'll keep going back.
View Property: Shavano_Cabin
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big_Sky_House
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Saw a black bear walking up creek! Very quite and relaxing. Interesting decor.
View Property: River_Nest
Bernardsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Winterset_House
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain_Retreat
Flower Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very nice and thorough!
Property
My family enjoyed our stay in the house. It had room for everyone!
View Property: Trent_Jones
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
love it very quite
View Property: Elk_Ridge_III
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay. The neighborhood was very clean and friendly with easy access to the town bus. The house was very comfortable and clean.
View Property: Horseshoe_House
Mineral, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Working with the team at Alpine was great. Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
The stay was great!!
View Property: Chestnut_Cottage
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Overlook
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful, friendly, and quick to respond.
Property
The Winterset house is absolutely beautiful and the views are breathtaking! Everything about our stay went above and beyond our expectations!
View Property: Winterset_House
zz, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Maroon_Cottage
Alpine Getaways
510 Elk Avenue, Suite #3
Crested Butte, CO 81224
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 970-349-0539
Fax: 970-349-0670
Url:
https://www.alpinegetaways.com/images/logo.png
$$